Bridge Listing Input automatically syncs your BLI listings with your MLS. If you have created a listing in BLI and published it to your MLS, any changes made to that listing in or by your MLS will be brought back into your BLI listing. You can see that a listing has been synced by viewing the Activity page.
Important Note: If you've made unpublished changes to your BLI listings, these will not be overwritten by any changes caught during the MLS sync process. For example, if you update the list price in BLI but don't publish it, any list price changes made directly in the MLS copy of the listing won't be pulled back into BLI. However, if a change was made to the square footage on that same listing in the MLS, it would be updated in BLI through the sync.