Upon opening a listing on your Bridge Listing Input dashboard, you may see a message similar to the one below. This message indicates that changes have been made to this listing in the MLS directly since it was last published through Bridge Listing Input.
This Auto-Sync message displays the differences found on your listing in the MLS compared to what is currently on your listing in Bridge Listing Input.
The "Original Value" is what is saved in Bridge already, and the "New Value" is what is in the MLS that will be pulled into Bridge when you click "Approve".
Simply click Approve in order to merge the MLS data into your listing on Bridge Listing Input. Once this has been completed, your listing in BLI will show exactly how it does in the MLS and you will be able to open and edit your listing in BLI as usual.
If you click Reject, you will be directed back to your listing dashboard.