You can invite photographers to be "contributors" to your listing, giving them the ability to upload photos to a listing. Photographers will not have the ability to view or edit listing data or to publish listings; they can only interact with the Listing Media interface.
Next to the Continue to Listing Media button, you'll see one or more profile photos along with a "+" button. The profile photos indicate users who have been added to this listing as "contributors".
Hovering over a profile photo provides more detail about that user. Clicking the "+" button opens a dialog that allows you to invite another user to be a contributor on the listing. If the person is already a Listing Input user, they'll be added automatically and informed of the invitation. If the user is not (normally, this would be a new photographer), the user will receive an email invitation to start using Listing Input along with instructions on how to do so.
How Photographers Login
Logging in for the first time:
After being invited to a listing as a photographer, you will receive an invitation email. From this email you can click "Create an Account" to create your photographer account in Bridge Listing Input.
Logging into an existing account:
Photographers who have already created an account in Bridge Listing Input can login by going to www.listinginput.com and entering their email and password used to setup their account.
Photographers can see listings they have been invited to on their dashboard. When clicking on a listing, it opens to the media page only. On this page, a photographer can perform all actions (upload, delete, order, caption, archive, etc.).
Note: Photographers cannot publish, delete, or otherwise manipulate the listing data.